Team

Our Team

Paisà’s initial multidisciplinary team of professionals has developed an ongoing and fruitful working relationship over the years. The wish to interact with versatile disciplines has galvanized architects, engineers and landscape architects and other experts to create a dynamic group capable of successfully undertaking assorted design projects. The Paisà team ranges from design to art to landscape architecture for the purpose of building inter-disciplinary shared spaces.

Il team di progetto Paisà nasce dall’incontro di diverse figure professionali che hanno approfondito il loro rapporto di collaborazione durante lo sviluppo di diversi progetti. La volontà di far interagire le diverse discipline porta all’interno dello studio differenti figure professionali tra cui architetti, ingegneri e paesaggisti che, collaborando insieme, formano un gruppo di lavoro eterogeneo capace di rispondere alle molteplici aree della progettazione. Lo studio Paisa’ spazia dal design all’arte all’architettura del paesaggio per costruire uno spazio pluridisciplinare condiviso.

ANTONIO STIGNANI

Landscaper / Founder member

astignani@paisa.eu

Michele Casamenti

Architect

mcasamenti@paisa.eu

Stefania Marzocchi

Administration

info@paisa.eu

Vittoria Bellassai

Architect

vbellassai@paisa.eu

Enrico Turini

Landscape Architect

eturini@paisa.eu

Alberto Mazzotti

Architect

amazzotti@paisa.eu

Federica Tamburini

Landscape Agronomist

ftamburini@paisa.eu

Alberto Filosofo

Landscape Architect

afilosofo@paisa.eu

Cesare Bertaccini

Civil Engineer

cbertaccini@paisa.eu